2020 - 2021 Membership Meeting Calendar

Meetings will be at 7:00 pm and take place both in the theater and by Zoom. February's meeting will be Zoom only. Members will receive an email with a link to the Zoom page. Those attending in person are asked to wear a mask and social distance. 

Monday, September 14, 2020

Monday, October 5, 2020

Monday, November 2, 2020

Monday, November 30, 2020 – This will take the place of the December Membership Meeting

Monday, January 4, 2021 

Monday, February 1, 2021 – This is scheduled as a Zoom only meeting.

Monday, March 1, 2021 

Monday, April 12, 2021 

Monday, May 3, 2021

Monday, June 7, 2021